Culture · Culture Shock · Food & Cooking · Is This English? · Japanese Pop Culture · Living in Japan · Pictures

Funny Drinks

I had the intention of posting the past four lesson plans (two 5th grade ones and two 6th grade ones) concerning 英語ノート, but I am not sure I can stay focussed enough to get that done…especially with the USA vs Ghana game approaching. What I thought I’d do instead is post some pictures of some amusing drinks that I found while Jun and I went on a walk the other night. I have not posted weird drink names since Jun came home with a milky beverage called “Penis.”

3 thoughts on “Funny Drinks

    1. eep, I’m not sure how I feel about a cola jelly drink to be honest. I really like coffee jelly drinks, but I am not a big cola flavor fan unless it is those gummy candies(o^□^o)ノ

Leave a comment