Culture

I’m baaaaaaaAAAAck

Or I will be soon.

MUCH has happened since I last blogged nearly 5 years ago but the itch to pick up where I left off is strong. Therefore, as part of my New Year’s resolutions, I will be giving this blog a bit if a face lift and relaunch come January 1, 2016!

So this is my promise to you, those who may still somehow have this blog listed in their subscriptions or just to myself in the event that no one actually follows this blog anymore. New name. New layout. New year.

It’s gonna be momentous.

Leave a Reply

