Culture · Elementary School Education · Living in Japan · Pictures · This Month in 給食

This Month in 給食: February 2011

This is rather late, but at least it is up now. I will try to get the March lunches up soon. Yes, I know that some lunches are shown twice, but between the 4 schools that I go two…repeats usually occur….which is disturbing considering that sometimes a lunch served one week shows up at another school the following week.

Just got power back after the scheduled outage. My area is in group 4, which meant that tonight the power was out from 6:30 to 10:00 in the evening. I ended up sleeping through it. All the silence was actually nice and I slept pretty well – which means I am wide awake now.

Leave a Reply

