Culture · Culture Shock · Japanese Pop Culture · Kit Kat · Living in Japan · Pictures

Japanese Caramelized Sweet Potatoes

daigaku imo Kit Kats!

This is one of my favorite Japanese dishes, but I can never get the recipe right when I try to make it myself. There are a few places that have opened up in my neighborhood that sell them. Makes my bike ride to and from work smell fantastic! Not sure if these would be a good Kit Kat though…

One thought on “Japanese Caramelized Sweet Potatoes

Leave a Reply

