Japanese Pop Culture · Living in Japan · Pictures

I tried doing this once…

hello kitty

…and I learned that taking your cat for a walk is not a good thing especially when you are an obnoxious little girl who drags your cat across the pavement. Anyway, doing some shopping in the older area of town, I saw a couple walking their CAT. Yes, their giant fluffly cat.

look at it!

Next thing I am going to see people taking their hamsters for a walk

One thought on “I tried doing this once…

  1. My new cat Kiki actually walks on a leash (all my other cats would just fall over and have to be dragged like you said). Although she will walk on a leash she prefers to go where ever she wants, not where you want haha!

    That cat looks so cute and calmπŸ˜„

Leave a Reply

