Culture Shock · Japanese Pop Culture · Living in Japan · Pictures

Doggie Bag

can you find something funny in this picture?

So, I wrote a little bit ago about some doggie strollers where people spend over one hundred dollars to drive their dogs around in rather than walk them. This time, I was on a train heading back home when I saw a woman on the train (see above picture). I was digging her fashion and wishing that I could wear shoes like hers for more than 10 minutes without my feet hurting when I noticed something. After closer inspection…I noticed that she did not come on the train alone.

tehehe

And it was the most well behaved dropkick doggie I have ever seen on a train.

One thought on “Doggie Bag

Leave a Reply

