Our Alliance – A Lasting Partnership · Translations

Our Alliance – A Lasting Partnership Chapter 1

Thought I give the whole scanlation business a try – it would be so much easier if it was in black and white…




So, what are your impressions? Personally, Usa-kun annoys me…

One thought on “Our Alliance – A Lasting Partnership Chapter 1

  1. Usa-kun? Hmm… I read the whole thing, but frankly I wasn’t interested, since I already know the gist of the situation. Usa-kun would be annoying if he was real, but as a manga character I find him LESS annoying than the majority.

Leave a Reply

