Living in Japan

大雨&雷!

I just got back from spending the weekend at Jun’s family’s “second home” down in Yamanashi where night was cool enough that i needed a blanket to sleep. I will post some pictures from that later, but what I wanted to share now was a passing rainstorm that just hit my city.

Here is what things looked like from my apartment:

One thought on “大雨&雷!

Leave a Reply

