Culture · Culture Shock · Elementary School Education · Jr. High School Education · Living in Japan · Pictures · This Month in 給食

This Month in 給食: May 2010

Not that many lunches this month because of Golden Week, me being sick, and Sports Days. Lot more misses this month than I am used to – especially with the lunches at the Jr. high school.

In other news, today was another Sports Day at my other elementary school. I will post about that sometime tomorrow – just the highlights and things that were different from my other school’s. Right now, I am too exhausted to function. Jun had some of his friends over for dinner last night and, while I enjoy spending time with this particular group, they stayed until 5 this morning playing video games and hanging out. I tried to go to sleep around 10:30, but had little success because of the noise.

Leave a Reply

