Culture · Culture Shock · Japanese Pop Culture · Living in Japan · Pictures

Want to let Hello Kitty Clean your Pores?

face scrub

Found this stuff in various places. As if Japan needed to make more things cute, they’ve gone and added Hello kitty to face scrubs.

Just in case you can’t really see the detail of Hello Kitty cleaning your pores…here is a bigger picture:

Hello Kitty pulling out blockage

I don’t know about you, but the thought of having thousands of little Hello Kitties running all over my face and pulling dirt and pimple-making things off my face disturbs me.

2 thoughts on “Want to let Hello Kitty Clean your Pores?

  1. Kinda makes me want to hurl. I’m drinking “swill” today to prep for my “medical” procedure tomorrow so everything makes me want to hurl. Clear liquid diet is no fun. Hello Kitty needs to stay more with cuteness.

Leave a Reply

