Culture

I Need a Playstation 3…

I rest my case.

7 thoughts on “I Need a Playstation 3…

  1. Also need to learn how to spell PlayStation!

    FF XIII is not supposed to be distributed here until the second qarter of 2010. AAAAAAAAAAAAARRGH!

    1. somehow…I don’t think this is the real opening. I think this is more like “here is the opening you get when you wait too long at the start menu.” Openings are never just 3 minutes.

    1. They are being sold around 28,000 yen depending on the store. My problem is that I want/need an American PS3 so I can watch my American DVDs. Can’t do that on a Japanese PS3

Leave a Reply

