Culture Shock · Japanese Pop Culture · Kit Kat · Living in Japan · Pictures

Sweet Potato Kit Kats Are Here!

Found two more Kit Kats yesterday when I went to the store. The first is a mixed bag of chocolate Kit Kats and baked sweet potato Kit Kats. Now, I liked a previous sweet potato flavored Kit Kat, so I am willing to try it if I can find this one in its own box. The other flavor is a caramel pudding (long way of saying flan if you ask me) that seems to be the “Halloween” Kit Kat.

Chocolate and Baked Sweet Potato flavor
Chocolate and Baked Sweet Potato flavor
Caramel Pudding flavor
Caramel Pudding flavor

One thought on “Sweet Potato Kit Kats Are Here!

  1. Flan indeed I would agree. I love sweet potatoes but I’m not sure about it with chocolate. Wish KitKat would bring some of those flavors over to the US–wouldn’t mind trying a few of them.

Leave a Reply

