Culture · Culture Shock · Is This English? · Japanese Language · Japanese Pop Culture · Living in Japan · Pictures

I Enough Happy Words Find!

Well, Dad, you asked for more. These are all the pictures I have taken with my cell phone to date. Some of them are not as incorrect as they are just flat out odd for other purposes. With that being said, enjoy!

Cannibalism?
Cannibalism?
No...you are too young!
No...you are too young!
Fresh!
Fresh!
glad they are friends
glad they are friends
Good for you!
Good for you!
Promoting drugs?
Promoting drugs?
Aloma...is that from Hawaii?
Aloma...is that from Hawaii?
I am glad my clothes are happy to be with me?
I am glad my clothes are happy to be with me?
go like stink!
go like stink!
everyone wants to buy junk!
everyone wants to buy junk!
Will it be fun? Can I grasp it?
Will it be fun? Can I grasp it?
can't be a braid unless you use 3 of them
can't be a braid unless you use 3 of them
I always knew it!
I always knew it!
frightening...
frightening...
I enough ♥ custared cream!
I enough ♥ custared cream!

One thought on “I Enough Happy Words Find!

  1. Yummy Mummy, or Mommy in this case, can mean a mother still looking good after giving birth and going through the “rigours” of parent hood by shaping up, living healthily and enjoying life in the UK.

    Japan might be in the cannibalistic vein though…

    What’s the opposite, a “Delicious Daddy” ? Don’t let them eat me, please….!

Leave a Reply

