Culture · Japanese Pop Culture · Kit Kat · Living in Japan · Pictures

And Some More

Jun and I stopped into a supermarket on the way to seeing Harry Potter the other day when I discovered these. I caught the attention of several Japanese people as I was taking pictures of these, which then sparked a conversation about how “Yes, we do have Kit Kats in America” but “No, we do not have the same flavors.”

Uji Green Tea flavor
Uji Green Tea flavor
Pudding flavor
Pudding flavor
One thought on “And Some More

  1. I have a hard time with green tea so I wouldn’t like a green tea kit kat I am sure. Pudding (flan) is probably better just being flan.

    Hate to be a nag (tee hee) but you and Jun really need to go to Costco and get a combination AC and dehumidifier (they are all in one unit now) and your life will be much more enjoyable.

Leave a Reply

