Japanese Pop Culture · Kit Kat · Living in Japan · Pictures

Eureka!

Apple Vinegar flavor
Apple Vinegar flavor

Went to the store today and I found another precious gem! I know that there are a lot more flavors out there, but maybe Kawagoe is just a little slow on getting them into stores. This time I found an “apple vinegar” flavored Kit Kat…I can’t even imagine what that would taste like besides awful. If someone were to buy this for me, I would try it. Other than that…I think I shall have to pass on ever trying this one.

Now for something a little different…

do you want to buy a watermelon for $50?
do you want to buy a watermelon for $50?
One thought on “Eureka!

  1. Apple vinegar in Japan might be what we call cider in America–still dosen’t sound good as a KitKat flavor.

Leave a Reply

