Culture · Friends · Jr. High School Education

Hikari-chan

Because I am behind on a post, I thought I would post a great video that Jun took of our adorable hamster the other night when I was already asleep. I received my hamster from my host family back in October and she is kind of what helps me through stressful and depressing times. How can you not feel happy holding a tiny fuzzy animal?! Recently she has been on this digging spree in which she manages to kick her bedding out all over the place. Still, it is cute. Anyway, here is my hamster in action and looking as cute as a button.

One thought on “Hikari-chan

Leave a Reply

