Uncategorized

[insert witty title]

I have been meaning to update for a few days, but every time I sit down to write anything I quickly find myself becoming unmotivated or unable to find words to express anything.

Anyway, life keeps on moving forward. The weather here in Japan has officially gone on the fritz where it is hot and humid the one day and raining with 13 mile an hour winds the next. Makes for an interesting bike ride to work. I should have a few interesting posts to come this week. May’s edition of “This month in 給食” will be up at the end of the week and this weekend is my elementary school’s 運動会 (sports festival), so I am sure I will have a post about that as well.

Anyway, I am not really sure what to write about at the moment – maybe something will come out of the two days of work where I have no classes?

Leave a Reply

