Culture · Elementary School Education · Jr. High School Education · Living in Japan · This Month in 給食

March in 給食

As promised, here comes the first installment of my monthly article: This Month in 給食. The school year has now ended and I am not sure when I will be back at schools eating lunch (heck, I don’t even know what schools I am going to be teaching at), but April’s installment will probably have few pictures.

So, what do you think? Notice some trends? Same lunch appearing? The rotation for school lunches is a little strange and I somehow managed to eat the same thing two days in a row at different schools – it wasn’t a good school lunch either.

Leave a Reply

